play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pleasley Motors Ltd

At Pleasley Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pleasley Motors Ltd

Pleasley Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    More Pros than Cons.

    By shaun T on 17 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pros. Car excellent. Fault with the car but they rectified the fault before they gave me the car Sales and the lads are a pleasure to deal with. Cons The inside of the car was filfty. The interior all clean now (by me) and the car looks nice.


  • 5

    Great expierience

    By Dan H on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my Ford Fiesta from here in February. No issues and is a great car. Thank you

    Reply from Pleasley Motors Ltd on 20/03/19

    Hi Dan thanks for the review. Glad your happy with your new car. Michael @ Pleasley


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Jon M on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recemtly bought a car from Pleasley Motors. The whole process from test drive to purchase was handled in a professional and freindly manner. There were a couple of minor bodywork issues and theses were sorted after purchase as discusssed\agreed. Very happy with my purchase and the service recieved.

    Reply from Pleasley Motors Ltd on 20/03/19

    Hi Jon, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad your happy with the car, look forward to seeing you again soon. Michael


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with. Company with integrity.

    By Mark M on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have been nothing but brilliant from start to finish. Had a nightmare with the finance company that I had sourced due to being in an IVA and were messed around none stop. These guys remained patient and were nothing but a pleasure to deal with. Nothing seemed too much of a problem to deal with and I felt in safe and reliable hands. A company with integrity. You can't want for much more than that from a car dealership. Would highly recommend. Will be back when my misses lets me change up again! Cheers guys!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Dylan K on 05 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the customer service and when I tested the car I bought there was a slight problem with it that wasn't major but he got his mechanic to sort the problem right away would recommend to anyone to use this car sales


  • 5

    very happy

    By ian D on 03 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    over the moon with my new car, very nice people, would recommend!!


  • 5

    Really Pleased

    By Stephen M on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service!! So glad I bought my first car from this dealer, the car was as described. When I went to view the car there was no pressure to buy and the owner left us to it which was good, I wasn’t happy with car so bought it. When I picked the car up after they did a service and mot on car I noticed an issue with gearbox on drive home, I called the owner and he was really apologetic and asked us to bring it back in. I’ve today picked it back up and it’s perfect. I would buy again from Pleasley Motors, great service and more importantly after care which can be a struggle for most dealers.


  • 5

    Amazing friendly group of guys

    By Adrian J on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute amazing service, guys was So friendly and helpful and went extra mile to make sure I was happy, will be recommending these guys and will always return in the future


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara

    By Adam C on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage! After a minor fault a few weeks after buying the car, it was in and sorted the next day. Great customer service and was cheapest for miles if not the country. They also do MOT's/servicing/tyres 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Excellent Garage Couldn’t ask for anything else

    By Shaun S on 15 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my A3 from these guys it’s a beautiful car but as you can expect from a used car there was a slight issue that came along after I’d had it a few weeks but these guys sorted it out really quickly and we’re very helpful and informative for the short period they had my car so all in all a great service from the start to the aftercare I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that’s looking to buy a car


‹ Prev Next ›

Pleasley Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01623 818985 07484 919403

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday 08:30 - 20:00
Friday 08:30 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Pleasley Motors Ltd

Address:
1A NEWBOUNDMILL LANE,
PLEASLEY,
MANSFIELD,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG19 7PL